High Level Panel

Save the Dream is guided by a panel of distinguished personalities from diverse fields of sport, art, business, international affairs and media, who work closely to define and develop the vision and direction of Save the Dream. The Panel is chaired by QOC President HE Sheikh Joaan bin Hamad bin Khalifa Al Thani.

  • H.E. Staffan De Mistura
    H.E. Staffan De Mistura

    United Nations Secretary-General's Special Envoy for Syria

  • H.E. José Manuel Ramos-Horta
    H.E. José Manuel Ramos-Horta

    Nobel Laureate, Former President of East Timor and Former Head of the UN Integrated Peacebuilding Office in Guinea-Bissau

  • Sheikha Hessa Khalifa Al Thani
    Sheikha Hessa Khalifa Al Thani

    Special Envoy of the Arab League Secretary General for Humanitarian Affairs

  • Mohammed Hanzab
    Mohammed Hanzab

    Chairman, International Centre for Sport Security and Founder of Save the Dream

  • Iván DIBÓS
    Iván DIBÓS

    Member of the International Olympic Committee

  • Youssou N’Dour
    Youssou N’Dour

    Senegalese Music Artist, Former Minister of Tourism and Culture for Senegal

  • Raffaele Chiulli
    Raffaele Chiulli

    President of the Association of IOC Recognised International Sport Federation (ARISF)

  • Marcia L. Dyson
    Marcia L. Dyson

    Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Women's Global Initiative